May 12, 2009

It’s Time for Challenge B!!

Posted in Challenges, Contests at 8:55 am by alimom4

Challenge B:  This week our challenge is to create a LO that features the colours RED or Blue, while creating a LO from Sketch #21!

(Ok…Yes… you can use both colours! )

 Any shade of blue or red goes!

[These are my two fave colours, so I'm being  a li'l selfish here! ]

CY Sketch #21 by Noella Arsenault

Here is a link to Challenge A and the rules.

Remember you have a chance to win this GROWING  prize pack if you enter!

RAK Prize Pack to be won with your lucky "Challenge" ballot!
RAK Prize Pack to be won with your lucky “Challenge” ballot!

I am adding one new item every time I receive an entry. It’ll be a great pack of scrappy-ness!

Now go, go, go!!! Let me see your creativity!

Applicants to the CY Design Team might find this a good Challenge to do as well.

Show us your Team Spirit!

14 Comments »

  1. Robin Gibson said,

    WoW, LOVE this sketch!!! This will be a fun ‘step outside the box’ challenge for me, as I tend not to use a lot of blue. But do love it, and red too of course! I have an idea though…so, while I have to run a few errands first…then my plan is to scrap it up this evening!! Going to get my challenge A done too! (I’ve had it printed, but work had to come first…now I’m good to go though!)!! YEAH!!

  2. Sandi said,

    Just wondering when the deadline is…did I miss it?

  3. Rita said,

    Great sketch!

    • Rita said,

      Hi! I tired leaving a comment on #14- it didn’t work. You can find the lo on my blog. Thanks

  4. cindy groh said,

    Hopefully this worked. I put a link to sketch 21 above in the URL field. Hope you like it.

  5. Rita said,

    HI guys sent you an email with this sketch – well my version of it! :)

  6. alimom4 said,

    So ***excited*** to see what you’ve all created!!! :O) -Ali

  7. Misty said,

    Great sketch!!! I was able to do this one and challenge A today. I emailed you my links.

  8. Ali said,

    YAHOOO girls! WTG!!!! I am gonna go on a blog hunt tomorrow and see EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

    I am SO proud of you all! ~ Ali

  9. alimom4 said,

    Great job Misty- Got it!

    Cindy, I couldn’t get in to your blog- can yuou send an alternate link? TY!

    Robin, can’t wait to see ur creations!!

    You are all amazing women! xoxo

  10. Sandi said,

    Sent it to you today:)

  11. Robin Gibson said,

    Okie-dokie, here’s mine:)

    Oh sCrap

  12. Valentin said,

    It seems u actually know a lot pertaining to this subject matter and that demonstrates by means of this amazing article, titled “Its Time for Challenge B!
    ! Creatively Yours”. Thx ,Connie


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

