June 8, 2008

Card Sketch#2

Posted in Card Sketches at 8:29 am by Noella

First I would like to say how completely honored I am to have so many people contact me wanting to design from one of my sketches.  I had posted an announcement at WeScrap.  I am in awe!  I also want to thank Jacqueline over at Canadian Scrapbooker’s Blog Carnival, who posted a welcome on her awesome Canadian Site. And Last but not least the gals over at Scrapbooker’s Club House who always support me and create from my sketches quite frequently.  Thank you again ladies..

This Sunday’s Card Sketch is so totally exciting because I have my first featured designer and who is also a friend.  She has created a wonderful interpretation of my sketch and in lightning speed..LOL!

Without further ado, here is your Sunday Card Sketch, enjoy!!:

 

And a Wonderful Interpretation by my first featured designer, Ali MacDonald!

Thank you Ali!  Your card is fab!

If you would like to create a interpretation from one of my sketches, please feel free to contact me at noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca.

4 Comments »

  1. Noella said,

    Ali! You were a fab first designer!! Thanks again!

  2. Pam Sandy said,

    Good luck with your new site Noella!!! You have lovely and creative sketches, I know this will be a fun place to visit.
    Beautiful card interpretation Ali!!!

  3. alimom4 said,

    It’s an honour to have been asked to design a card from your beautiful Sketch Noella,THANK YOU! :o) xo-Ali

  4. […] CHALLENGES: 1) May Card Sketch Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Bonus Sketch. The original sketch is Card Sketch #2 from Creatively Yours. […]


Leave a Reply

