June 10, 2008

Update!!

Posted in Misc at 9:04 pm by Noella

Coming soon!!  I have sent out 5 sketches to 5 different designers..New sketches with interpretations will be posted soon!! There are a few more designers that I will be sending sketches out to.. I am soooo excited! 

Meanwhile if you have done an example from one of my previous sketches, please email me your example and I will not only post on my blog, but I will put your name in to win a rak from me!!!!! Send your sample to: noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

