June 12, 2008

Sketch #7

Posted in 12" x 12" Sketches at 5:33 pm by Noella

Yeah I know my numbering system is screwy..tee hee hee..but I have a method to my madness.  I number my sketches so I can keep track of which one I gave to each designer.  I have a spread sheet to keep track LOL!!   Anywho, so whoever has their interpretations completed first gets posted first..clear as mud?? So on my blog the sketches may not be in numerical order, but please use the numbers if you are going to send a sample to me..that way I know which sketch was used for your layout.

So without further ado…here is sketch #7:

Here is an example featuring Designer, Detta Owens!!

Thank you Detta!! Your layout is Fab!

If you would like to create a interpretation from one of my sketches, please feel free to contact me at noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca.

5 Comments »

  1. Marti C. said,

    Fabulous interpretation Detta! I love it!

  2. Liz Ness said,

    WOW! These sketches are amazing (and so is Detta’s layout)! Found you by way of Detta and will be back for sure!

  3. Gloria Martens said,

    Love your sketches! Well, I just love good sketches wherever I find them. And I found yours by way of Detta also. Love her interpretation, but then I always love her LOs. Gloria (GLOANN)

  4. Noella said,

    Thanks Girls!

  5. alimom4 said,

    Detta, what a SWEET LO… and wow Noella, I love this sketch! :o)


Leave a Reply

