June 20, 2008

6″ x 12″ Sketch #1

Posted in 6" x 12" Sketches at 6:32 am by Noella

TGIF everybody!!!   I am doing my Happy Friday Dance..because I am off work today…yippeee!!!

To celebrate Friday, here is a 6″ x 12″ sketch..If you have never tryed this format, it is so fun to work with.  So come on a give it a try.  I would love to see your creations, send me a link to your 6″ x 12″ layout!

Here is 6″ x 12″ sketch #1:

Today’s Example from Featured Designer, Dawn Ivey!

 

And to show how you can use any sketch for different projects, she created a card using the same sketch!

 

Thank you Dawn, What great examples!

Please send your examples or a link to your gallery to me at noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca! I would love to see your work!

2 Comments »

  1. detta said,

    I love 6×12 layouts. I have done several.

  2. alimom4 said,

    Gorgeous LO and card Dawn!

    Love all the flowers you used on each project. WTG! Sorry I missed these interpretations! GREAT sketch Noella.


Leave a Reply

