June 29, 2008

Card Sketch Contest Winner!

Posted in Contests at 12:16 pm by Noella

Okay ladies,  I loved everyone’s cards and because I did I am gonna post each one of  your creations here to show off all of your beautiful cards! (I will post my winner at the end of this post…no peeking!)

Nicole Drewniak:

Mary Chong:

 

Lisanne Cote:

Jenni G:

 

Okay this was a hard decision to make as you can see!  But I could only choose one…..and the winner is……………LISANNE COTE!!!! Felicitations!  Please email me your snail mail address so I can send you some goodies! noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca

 

4 Comments »

  1. Ali said,

    Congrats Lisanne. All the entries are gorgeous!! :o)

  2. Lisanne said,

    Woww, i’m so happy, thanks!!! All the cards look awesome!!!

  3. detta said,

    congratulations! Beautfiful cards, everyone.

  4. Jenni G. said,

    Lisanne Congratulations!!!! I love seeing how different everyones cards are!


Leave a Reply

