July 31, 2008

Design Team Applications – Deadline Today!

Posted in Creatively Yours Announcements at 10:17 am by Noella

Alright Girls, deadline today…now the hard part…to choose my design team…what awesome work I have seen perusing everyone’s blogs..I want y’all to know that even though I do not pick you this time around, I really would love for you to stick around because I will constantly be searching out Guest Designers :o) as well as choosing a new team every 4 months.  And of course we still would love to see your interpretations of the sketches.

I have decided that I will be choosing 8 layout designers and 4 card designers for a 4 month term..as well, I will be having contests regularly for guest designer spots.

So stay tuned…announcement will be made very soon!

1 Comment »

  1. Chelle Smith said,

    I just saw this a couple of hours ago…I did one layout, now to do the card!

    Good luck with your decision!


Leave a Reply

