September 12, 2008

6″ x 12″ Sketch #4

Posted in 6" x 12" Sketches at 11:44 am by Noella

Hello everyone!!  Happy Happy Friday!  I am very excited today…I am going to a crop held by my LSS the Scrap Shack after work till 11:00 and again tomorrow all day until 11:00 pm!  Yippee! Going to be fun to hangout with my scrappy friends..

If you are scrapping this weekend, here is a 6″ x 12″ layout to inspire you,  Also some awesome interpretations from the CY Design Team!

6″ x 12″ Sketch #4:

Here is an adorable “2 Cute” Layout by CY Designer Kelly :

 

A super cute Doggie Layout by CY Designer Trish

 

And Our Guest Designer for September Geng Felimon with a True Friends Layout:

Have a super weekend everyone!  Please don’t forget to share your creations with us!

6 Comments »

  1. detta said,

    this is a great sketch. I have been saving your sketches for when I get caught up again. Lots of wedding planning going on around here. I have time to get to this one this week, though. I have an idea in my head already

  2. tanisharenee said,

    Great work ladies!!!

  3. Keely Yowler said,

    Beautiful layouts, gals! Have fun at your crop, Noella!

  4. Nicole said,

    Beautiful interpretations! I love 6 x 12!

  5. Raechelle said,

    What a fun sketch! Fabulous work ladies!

  6. KJ said,

    How cool the way all 3 of us interpreted the sketch!! Awesome job Trish and Geng!


Leave a Reply

