September 28, 2008

Card Sketch #17

Posted in Card Sketches at 8:39 pm by Noella

Happy Sunday everyone!  I hope everyone is staying safe and dry!  Apparently Hurricane Kyle is going to pass through here this evening..yikes..up to 130 km winds and lots and lots of rain..I am a wee bit concerned..these things usually don’t hit the Maritime Provinces.

Without further ado, here is Card sketch #17 and of course spectacular examples created by the CY Card Design team.

Here is a Beautiful Happy Holidays card Designed by CY Card Designer, Krista!

 

and this totally cute and colorful My Sunshine card designed by CY Card Designer, Tanisha!

Let us see your card creations!  Post your link!

6 Comments »

  1. TanishaRenee said,

    Really pretty card Krista! I love the colors you chose! Thanks for another great sketch Noella!

  2. Nicole said,

    Ooh! I love this sketch and the DT cards rock!

  3. alimom4 said,

    Krista, that card is just amazing. I especially love the turquoise flower and red scalloped edging. WOW! It sure has that PUNCH, WTG!! Awesome job: TYFS your creativity!!

    Tanisha, I love cards like this- how special would that be to receive, if one were having a toughie of a day?? Lovely…Textural elements and dimension (like the star) make me want to touch this card! WTG- TYFS your talent!!

    Noella, I HAVE to get on this sketch: GREAT job. How do you DO THIS so well?
    ~ Ali

  4. Krista said,

    Tanish – Your card is so Beautiful, I love that flower and the colors are gorgeous!

    Noella – thanks for another awesome sketch! You rock : )

  5. Keely Yowler said,

    Beautiful cards, Tanisha & Krista! I just love this design.

  6. KJ said,

    I just love the dimension on both of these wonderful cards! You girls’ work blows me away!! Great job on an awesome sketch!


Leave a Reply

