November 27, 2008

“You’re ALL Famous Now!”

Posted in Creatively Yours Announcements, Misc tagged at 6:25 pm by alimom4

Have you had the chance to check out the ScrapScene site today? You should!

Enjoy! Congratulations to our new Design Team and our two January 2009 Guest Designers!

Additionally, I would like to give a big “High Five” of congratulations to Noella.

Her work as an expert in the craft of sewing, creating beautiful “handbags, totes and more” for sale through her No No’s Sew Hip Creations  shop has been rewarded with a feature in The Hand Made Product Shopping Directory.

I have already ordered a bag for my daughter Kate, in her favourite colour: PURPLE! I know it’s going to be fabulous!

WTG Noella! GREAT JOB!

See? I told you that you were all famous now! LOL

7 Comments »

  1. Jana said,

    I feel famous now! Geez! It’s very cool.

    And those bags are so so cute! Or maybe I should say “sew” cute! Hee hee. Ok that was cheeky! But I love them really. I may have to get one.

  2. qsexymom said,

    and why does my avatar keep showing up wrong? Someone help me!

  3. Noella said,

    Thanks gals…I had more listed in my store but I just got quite a few sales..who knew??? I have to get on the ball and stock up my store again!

    And ladies I am so excited to see all of your awesome names on scrap scene! Yes You are all famous!!

  4. vivs said,

    Yeahh WTG Noella!! You desrved the spotlight with your amazing works!!

  5. tanisharenee said,

    Woohoo WTG!!!

  6. KJ said,

    That’s soooooo flippin’ cool! CONGRATS!!!

  7. LOL! yeah … I saw the Scrapscene post – was a pleasant surprise! & huge congrats Noella!!


Leave a Reply

