January 23, 2009

Sketch #3

Posted in 12" x 12" Sketches at 11:45 pm by alimom4

Sketch #3 for Creatively Yours by Ali

Sketch #3 for Creatively Yours by Ali

Once again, as I’m sure you’ll all agree, the “Creatively Yours” Design Team and Guest Designers have created sumptuous layouts! Wouldn’t you just love to reach out and ***TOUCH*** this trio of wonderfully diverse interpretations? Beautifully done! Thanks to each of you Liz, Helga and Vivi: You’ve helped make January more special for every person who visits our site! Without further ado, here are the three layouts created for  Ali’s Sketch #3.
***
 A beautifully bubbly layout by Creatively Yours Designer Liz Weber!
"Fun With Bubbles!" by Liz Weber

"Fun With Bubbles!" by Liz Weber

A bright, bold multi-photo layout by  Creatively Yours Designer  Helga Payawal-Vergara!

"Who is Driving?" by Helga Payawal-Vergara

"Who is Driving?" by Helga Payawal-Vergara

 A richly textured, sweet layout by Creatively Yours January Guest Designer Vivi Rahman!

"It's Mine!" by Vivi Rahman

"It's Mine!" by Vivi Rahman

15 Comments »

  1. alimom4 said,

    WOWZERS ladies! You made me grin from ear to ear when I saw this absolutely GORGEOUS work! ***WHAT A TEAM we have here at CY!*** Thank you for making my sketch shine through your art. Means the world to me: BRAVO Liz, Helga and Vivi! ((HUGZ)) from Nova Scotia, Canada ~Ali

  2. beautiful layouts girls!!! love them all!!!

  3. Jana said,

    These LO are all so great. I love the papers Vivi used. So much fun.
    I love the flower under the title and your journaling Liz and the stitching and title is so much fun in Helga’s. I love them all! So awesome. Makes me so proud to get to be part of this team, when you are all so amazing.

  4. Trina said,

    Great sketch with tons of possibility! And the layouts are GORGEOUS!!!

  5. Liz said,

    Thanks for the kind words ladies and Ali it helps to create such fun layouts when the sketch ROCKS!!!!

    I just love what both Vivi and Helga created using the sketch – don’t you just love how different they all look with the same sketch…

    Great work TEAM Creatively Yours.. I can’t wait for the next sketch.

  6. Ann said,

    OMG, you ladies rocked this sketch. Great sketch Ali and beautiful work everyone.

  7. Merrilee said,

    What a great multi-photo sketch Ali!

    Liz, I love the papers you used! Brown with turquoise and pink is one of my fave colour combos.

    Helga, I love the bright fun colours and the pictures are great!

    Vivi, I love how you turned the sketch and the whimsical elements you used.

    Merrilee

  8. Noella said,

    Once again!! FANTASTIC work ladies! :o)

  9. Vivs said,

    OMG!! Fabulous layouts ladies!!

    Thanks all for the sweet comments! The sketch itself is fantastic! Thanks to Ali and Noella for this wonderful chance for me to design this layout 🙂

    xx
    Vivi

  10. ramintessah said,

    Wow Vivs lovely LO.I love the colors!Well done dear!

  11. ramintessah said,

    Helga,lovely kids you have there!I also love the colors you used!Great job po!

  12. helga said,

    OMG! These are such wonderful layoutsLiz and Vivs! Liz those colors are so lovely. How I wish I have a daughter so I can use them. lol… Vivs love those elements. Great Job!

    Thanks for the inspiring comments. Make me what to scrap more.

    Ali thanks for the wonderful sketch!

  13. geng said,

    Ali, what a wonderful sketch…

    Love the DT works!!!

  14. Keely Yowler said,

    Absolutely beautiful layouts, ladies! Love that sketch!

  15. Jenifer said,

    These layouts are wonderful. Liz I am such a huge fan your LO are just spectacular.
    Helga you always use such wonderful vibrant colors great job with the sketch.
    Vivi I love how you made it your own.
    Wonderful work ladies.


Leave a Reply

