April 6, 2009

Just like Magic!

Posted in Misc at 11:31 pm by alimom4

I missed posting a CY Designer’s beautiful interpretation of Card Sketch #24.

Just like magic, I had a little help from a friend, and PRESTO!

Here you go!

~A beautiful interpretation of Sketch #24 by CY Designer Jenifer Cowles~

"I Love U" card by CY Designer Jenifer Cowles

"I Love U" card by CY Designer Jenifer Cowles

I am quite “In Love” with this beautiful card! I bet you can see why… it’s just perfect!

Thank you for sharing your talents with us, Jenifer!

3 Comments »

  1. Liz said,

    Oh Jenifer that is such a pretty card – well done!

  2. Ann said,

    That card is so lovely!

  3. alimom4 said,

    I just “LOVE” it! 🙂 Perfection…WTG Jenifer. 🙂


Leave a Reply

