May 31, 2008

Welcome!!

Posted in Welcome! at 10:49 pm by Noella

Welcome to my sketches blog.. I have created this blog to provide a place where I can keep my sketches and hopefully inspire people to use them.  I know that when my creative mojo is at a low, I need to create from a sketch to give me a basic design idea.  My hope is to motivate you to get those creative juices flowing.

You are free to use my sketches at any time!  I would however love that you mention my name and a link to my blog.

Also, what is a sketch without a sample interpretation you ask??  Well, I will also be seeking out designers to create such examples from my sketches..If this peeks your interest..please email me at noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca to have your interpretation featured on this blog!  How fun is that?

2 Comments »

  1. alimom4 said,

    Bravo, Noella!!!!!!! xo-Ali

  2. Mary said,

    Congrats Noella!

    Good for you!!


Leave a comment