June 15, 2008

Card Sketch #3 -AND CONTEST!!

Posted in Card Sketches, Contests at 5:10 pm by Noella

I hope everyone had a great Father’s Day and got to spend the day with the special men in your life!

With today being Father’s Day I am feeling a contest is in order.. :o)

Here are the rules:

1. Design a card with my sketch.

2. Use only black and white.

3. You may design this card for any occasion.

4. Post your creation on your blog or gallery and send a link to me (you must also if you can, post a link to this post from your site) Deadline June 27th.

5. I will then choose from all of your cards and choose a winner to receive a prize pack from me!!! (Sorry I can only limit to Canada and United States, postage prices are very crazy!!)

If you have any questions, please contact me at: noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca

Card Sketch #3

Have fun!  Happy Scrapping!

6 Comments »

  1. Mary said,

    Love your sketches Noella!

    I’m going to give it a shot…

  2. Jenni G. said,

    Hi. Love your blog. I did the card challenge #3 sketch! Not sure where to put it so here is the link!
    http://menomatterwhat.blogspot.com/

  3. lynn said,

    Yay! I so love your sketches! What a great challenge Noella! I’ll be doing this one….

  4. lois said,

    great sketch… I’ll be trying this one too!

  5. Mary said,

    Great challenge – I haven’t done a black and white card in a while!

    Here’s my link
    http://www.marys-creative-zone.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for the inspiration!

  6. Nicole said,

    This sketch rocked! Thanks Noella!

    http://33musingsandthensome.blogspot.com/


Leave a comment