July 31, 2008

Introducing Creatively Yours First Ever Design Team!!!!

Posted in Creatively Yours Announcements at 8:33 pm by Noella

Drumroll please………………………………………my first CY Design Team is:

Layout Designers

Amy Johnson

Lisanne Cote

Nicole Drewniak

Keely Yowler

Kelly Birrell

Trish Adams

Raechelle Bellus

Elizabeth Bailey

 

Card Designers

Ali MacDonald

Jess Kruegel

Tanisha Long

Krista Baxter

Guest Designer for August:

Julie Duncan

 

If your name is on this list, please contact me via email noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca ASAP to confirm that your accept!! And I will send you more info on your duties!!

Congrats ladies!

I also want to take a moment thank all of the awesome ladies who applied…you made my decision vary vary hard! You guys are super talented!

24 Comments »

  1. Christa said,

    CONGRATS everyone!!
    Can’t wait to see your LOs and cards!!!

  2. Nicole Drewniak said,

    Thank you Noella! I am so excited!

  3. Alyssa said,

    Congrats, everyone! Can’t wait to see your work!

  4. Jocelyne said,

    Congrats to all the winners and the GD for Aug. Woohoo!!!

  5. Congrats ladies and even before the call was up!!!

  6. Congrats everyone! Although I didn’t make the cut, I still plan to stick around and play!

  7. Krista said,

    Thanks so much Noella – I’m on cloud nine right now : )

  8. Trish said,

    Thanks Noella!! Im thrilled!!

  9. Elizabeth B said,

    How exciting to see my name!! Can’t wait to get started

  10. Pearl said,

    Congrats everyone ! Great team & can’t wait to see your creations !

  11. alimom4 said,

    Thank you so much Noella, I am over the Moon with excitement!!

  12. Congrats ladies! I cannot wait to see what you all create!

  13. ca longhorn said,

    Congratulations Ladies! Excited to see what you have to share with us!

  14. Keely Yowler said,

    Thank you, Noella! I am SO excited to be part of this wonderful team!!!

  15. michelejo said,

    congrats ladies!!

  16. Julie said,

    Thanks Noella,I can’t wait!

  17. Lynn said,

    Congratulations to all of you!!! Can’t wait to see what you all have to show us!!!

  18. detta said,

    congrats to everyone!

  19. Lisanne said,

    Woohoo!!!! I’m so exited right now, thanks Noella, i can’t wait to start and congrats to my teammates!

  20. Jess said,

    Thanks Noella. I am so happy and excited to be a part of this team. Im looking forward to meeting everyone!!

  21. Mara said,

    Congrats everyone!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. geng said,

    Congrats ladies…excited to get inspiration from your works…

  23. KJ said,

    OMGosh!!! Thank you so much, Noella!! Congrats to all the ladies on the DT….this is going to be AWESOME!! 🙂

  24. tanisharenee said,

    Congratulations ladies- so happy to be working with you! Thanks Noella!!!


Leave a comment