August 19, 2008

Sketch #21 – 12″ x 12″

Posted in 12" x 12" Sketches at 6:35 pm by Noella

It is Tuesday!! I have another sketch with some awesome examples from the Design Team!!  Whoo hoo!   Have the Design Team rocked your world yet!  I think they have done super fantastic jobs interpreting the sketches..CY DT Your “da bomb”!  And, I also want to mention that I have seen some pretty awesome interpretation from all of you that have linked your creations to your blogs!! WTG..and keep em coming!!

Sketch #21:

And Interpretations by:

CY Layout Designer, Nicole Drewniak

CY Layout Designer, Lisanne Cote

And one by me!

Noella Arsenault

We would love to see your interpretations, please link your creations to this post!

9 Comments »

  1. Lynn said,

    Stunning layouts! Love this sketch!

  2. Nicole Drewniak said,

    Great job Lisanne and Noella! I really love the black cardstock you chose, Noella. It really makes the citrusy colours pop!

  3. Keely Yowler said,

    Stunning layouts, Nicole, Lisanne, & Noella! Really gorgeous!

  4. KJ said,

    WooHoo for you, girls! You rocked this sketch, I tell ya!

    C’mon, where’s all the links to everyone else’s layouts for this sketch?! Noella’s sketch makes it sooooo easy to scrap beautifully!! 🙂

  5. Ali said,

    These are all very special.

    Nicole, WOW!! that striped pp, the photos, the stars and the layering look like they were just MEANT to be that way. Paper tearing looks super! AWESOME work my friend!

    Liseanne: So beautiful. This is a treasure, and very special. I cannot say enough about how much I admire your style. Love the black felt “lace” at the bottom. Looks stunning! And Oh, how I love to read things in French… it makes me a little homesick form Moncton where I was born and 2 languages are “the norm.” Great job!

    Noella, I sooo love this page! The citrus orange that C. is wearing is so summery and the plaid scalloped pp is to die for. And I love that u used floral accents on boy LO’s: you do it so effectively! That sketch is amazing BTW. TYFS!

    GREAT job gals!

  6. tanisharenee74 said,

    Great LOs!!! Love the stars Nicole

    Lisanne that dress is the perfect embellie and Noella, love the colors and the monogram! WTG ladies!

  7. Lisanne said,

    Thanks Ali for the beautiful comment, I live in a small town where the both language are ”the norm” too!! ;-P

    Nicole and Noella, love your layouts too!!!

  8. Krista said,

    Ladies – all three layouts are Amazing! Great work : )

  9. alimom4 said,

    Here is a LO I did using this sketch, for a challenge over at Scrapbooker’s Club House…
    TYFL!


Leave a comment