August 26, 2008

A Tempting Tuesday Treat!

Posted in 12" x 12" Sketches at 4:47 pm by alimom4

No, it’s not food… LOL! Even better: here is an exceptional 12×12″ sketch to get that creative mojo flowing! It gives so much inspiration!  Noella really left us with some amazing blueprints when she headed off on vacation! I heard from her the other day and all is well and she is having fun. Here’s that tempting sketch I was telling you about… **GRIN**  Enjoy and be sure to send us your creations soon! Just place a link in the comments section and we’ll be SURE to check it out. NOW: go have fun SCRAPPIN’ with this 12×12″ sketch! !!!

 Sketch #23 by “Creatively Yours” Sketch Designer Noella Arsenault

Sketch #23 by Noella

 

               Here’s a Fun Fall Layout by “Creatively Yours” Design Team Member Raechelle

Here’s a Baby Layout by “Creatively Yours” Design Team Member Amy

6 Comments »

  1. alimom4 said,

    Raechelle, I adore the way you used the chipboard lettering, and the leaves are gorgeous: they add so much dimension! WOW, a stunning LO.

    Amy, that is one CUTE baby! I love the red flowers. Red is my FAVE colour of late. Your printing is really nice, too! I am never sure about using my own handwriting or printing on a LO, but am getting more comfy with it recently. WTG!

  2. tanisharenee74 said,

    Raechelle, those colors are so fun and I love the scored flowers!

    Amy,
    I love those pics and the red!

    Great work ladies!

  3. KJ said,

    Raechelle, that layout puts me in the mood for fall!! I love the leaves!

    Amy, love the monochromatic look! I can never pull that off too well, but you did great!

    Awesome job, girls!!

  4. Love the sketch, and your layouts are very creative..you use colors combinations well.
    I am saving this sketch
    Connie Paxman

  5. Krista said,

    Raechelle & Amy these layouts are beautiful. Love the colors – Gorgeous.

  6. Tonya said,

    Lovely sketch – I’ll probably use this for a page in a family album I’m doing for my parents anniversary. TFS!


Leave a comment