February 12, 2009

Sketch #48

Posted in 12" x 12" Sketches, Designer's Creations at 11:38 am by alimom4

Sketch #48 by Noella Arsenault

Sketch #48 by Noella Arsenault

Here’s a “classy” interpretation by CY Designer Liz Weber!
Liz Weber's beautiful "Dance Class" LO

CY Designer Liz Weber's beautiful "Dance Class" LO

Enjoy CY Designer  Helga Vergara’s birthday creation! 
"Nic at 4," a layout by CY Designer Helga Vergara

"Nic at 4," a layout by CY Designer Helga Vergara

Noella has created a beautiful new sketch for us!! Liz and Helga have interpreted it: WOW! Can you see the versatility of this sketch creation?!  Be sure to add a link to YOUR interpretation in the Comments section below… we’d love to see what you have created! Enjoy, and  have a great day everyone!   ~ Ali

12 Comments »

  1. Awesome interpretations of the sketch ladies!!!!!

    Liz, your layout is sooo pretty!!! love the pink colors, so girly…:-)

    Helga, this is such a cute page, love the paper!!!

    Again a great sketch Noella!!!

  2. Jana said,

    I love love these LO’s. Liz those pics are soo adorable and perfect and I love the girly look. Helga I love all the papers you used and the stars…so much fun!

    I may have to use this sketch myself!

  3. Merrilee said,

    Liz, I love the soft colours, the bling, the swirls, the journaling card, I love it all!

    Helga, what a great boy layout! I love the starts and the buttons!

    Noella, I love the layering of this sketch. i think I’ll have to try it too.

  4. Gorgeous job girls…Love them

  5. Liz said,

    Thanks ladies. Thanks to Noella for another great sketch.

    Helga I love the colours you have used to create your awesome layout – perfect for those gorgeous little birthday boy pics of Nic @ 4!!

  6. helga said,

    Thanks for the wonderful comments! The sketch was so fun to use. Love what you created Liz!

  7. Ching said,

    Hi Liz and Helga, your los are lovely and cute !!! I love the colors !
    Congratulations!

  8. Lindsay G said,

    Once again, an awesome sketch, Noell!

    Liz, I love all of the girlie colors, the flowers and the BLING on your page. It is so much fun!

    Helga, I love the buttons, patterned papers, and the red alpha you used. Those pictures are too cute and that quote is so true!

    Great job ladies!

  9. Ali said,

    Girls, you did Noella’s Sketch PROUD! Awesome colours and style on your LO, Liz. Happy, cheerful birthday feeling Helga!

    SUPERB work from each of you AS ALWAYS. So happy you’re with us here at CY.

    BRAVO Liz and Helga!

  10. Monica said,

    I have never tried a sketch here before, but this one was so amazing I couldn’t help but give it a try! Thank you for the inspiration!

  11. Ann said,

    Gorgeous work ladies. Love them.

  12. alimom4 said,

    Monica, can we have the link so we can see your creation? You know I am a BIG FAN of your sketches and your scrappin’ too! LOL ~ Ali


Leave a comment